2020 ANC in Adelaide

	Nominating Pairs	Eligibility			Date of
		Open	Seniors	Women's	Nomination
1.	Judy Mann & Jane Routley	(√)	✓	✓	12 January
2.	Julie Rhodes & Anna Egan	✓	✓	✓	18 February
3.	Maria Gibbs & Julia Corr	✓	✓	√#	20 February
4.	Pam Murphy & Barbara Giizel	(√)	✓	✓	6 March
5.	Roger Watts & Pamela Lidl	✓	√#	n/a	7 March
6.	Sue Falkingham & Sue Martin	✓	✓	✓	7 March
7.	Margaret Gibbs & Margaret Robertson	(√)	✓	(√)	9 March
8.	John Bailey & Hilton Francis	√#	(√)	n/a	13 March
9.	Ann Paton & Wynne Webber	√#	(√)	(√)	13 March
10.	Maruta Boyd & Dallas Cooper	✓	✓	✓	13 March

Notes:

- All pairs are eligible for selection in the Open team
- (✓) = did not nominate for this team
- n/a = not eligible
- # = preference expressed